View street map
Back to site entrance

Organizing Committee

Edward Farley (Ted Stevens Marine Institute, Auke Bay Laboratories, NOAA, USA)
James Irvine (Pacific Biological Station, DFO, Canada)
Ju Kyoung Kim (Yangyang Salmon Station, FIRA, Korea)
Shigehiko Urawa (Committee Chairperson; Hokkaido National Fisheries Research Institute, FRA, Japan)
Alexander Zavolokin (Pacific Scientific Research Fisheries Center, TINRO-Center, Russia)
Nancy Davis (NPAFC Secretariat)


North Pacific Anadromous Fish Commission (NPAFC)
Suite 502, 889 West Pender Street
Vancouver, B.C.
V6C 3B2

Telephone:   +1-604-775-5550
Facsimile:   +1-604-775-5577


Back to Site Entrance Contact Information View Privacy Policy View website terms of use